CD: The Wakes - Venceremos

The Wakes

(2 reviews) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Product Overview

The Wakes fabulous new album VENCEREMOS well worth a purchase.


01. Within These Towns
02. Rise
03. No Human Is Illegal
04. Whisky Afternoon
05. Battle Of George Square
06. King's Shilling
07. Erin Go Bragh
08. I Believe
09. Nae Saft Touch
10. Ramblin Man
11. Holy Land
12. Freighter Of The Dead
13. Venceremos



(2 reviews) Write a Review

2 Reviews Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 4
    Anther fine album

    Posted by Tony on 23rd Apr 2019

    Not as cutting as 'No Irish need apply' But still a fine album with great beat and rhythm. ;Within these towns' & Battle of George Square' being my fav tracks

  • 5

    Posted by mark peters on 21st Feb 2017

    Tremendous album,, would recommend. 10/10.